Main menu

Board of Directors

The PROMO PAC Board is a group of dedicated individuals from around the state with an interest in electoral outcomes which impact the interest of the LGBTQ community. This board presents candidates who have been vetted through a rigorous interview process in order to receive the PROMO PAC endorsement.

Denise Lieberman, STL (PAC Secretary)
Carl Hoagland, STL (Treasurer)
Will Hader, Springfield
Thom Houdek, Jefferson City
Sean Nicholson, Kansas City
Lance Hamann, Puxico
Steph Perkins (non-voting member)




Paid for by PROMO PAC, Carl Hoagland, Treasurer,
PO Box 300397, St. Louis, MO 63130